1 SGD Singapore Dollar to CUP Cuban Peso


Last update : Wed, 12 May 2021 02:36:12 +0000

1S$
Singapore Dollar
or 1 SGD to CUP: =
18.479000
Cuban Peso
Exchange rate : 18.47900


Last update : Wed, 12 May 2021 02:36:12 +0000

Singapore Dollar vs Cuban Peso. the last 10 days
Date Singapore Dollar Cuban Peso
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 SGD = 19.42100 CUP
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 SGD = 19.44000 CUP
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 SGD = 19.44000 CUP
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 SGD = 19.32200 CUP
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 SGD = 19.28100 CUP
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 SGD = 19.29600 CUP
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 SGD = 19.32900 CUP
Monday, 05/03/2021 1 SGD = 19.32800 CUP
Sunday, 05/02/2021 1 SGD = 19.34800 CUP
Saturday, 05/01/2021 1 SGD = 19.34700 CUP
Real-Time chart of SGD/CUP or (Singapore Dollar / Cuban Peso)
Singapore Dollar to Cuban Peso and Cuban Peso to Singapore Dollar
SGD CUP SGD CUP
5 SGD = 92.3950 CUP 0.2706 SGD = 5 CUP
10 SGD = 184.7900 CUP 0.5412 SGD = 10 CUP
20 SGD = 369.5800 CUP 1.0823 SGD = 20 CUP
50 SGD = 923.9500 CUP 2.7058 SGD = 50 CUP
100 SGD = 1847.9000 CUP 5.4115 SGD = 100 CUP
300 SGD = 5543.7000 CUP 16.2346 SGD = 300 CUP
500 SGD = 9239.5000 CUP 27.0577 SGD = 500 CUP
1000 SGD = 18479.0000 CUP 54.1155 SGD = 1000 CUP
Currency Converter
SGD