1 SGD Singapore dollar to JPY Japanese yen


Last update : Sun, 05 Feb 2023 00:27:10 +0000

1S$
Singapore dollar
or 1 SGD to JPY: =
98.836000 ¥
Japanese yen
Exchange rate : 98.83600


Last update : Sun, 05 Feb 2023 00:27:10 +0000

Singapore dollar vs Japanese yen. the last 10 days
Date Singapore dollar Japanese yen
Friday, 02/03/2023 1 SGD = 97.99400 JPY
Thursday, 02/02/2023 1 SGD = 98.54300 JPY
Wednesday, 02/01/2023 1 SGD = 98.95100 JPY
Tuesday, 01/31/2023 1 SGD = 99.14800 JPY
Monday, 01/30/2023 1 SGD = 99.05200 JPY
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 SGD = 98.93000 JPY
Saturday, 01/28/2023 1 SGD = 98.87700 JPY
Friday, 01/27/2023 1 SGD = 98.83600 JPY
Thursday, 01/26/2023 1 SGD = 98.56600 JPY
Wednesday, 01/25/2023 1 SGD = 98.89000 JPY
Real-Time chart of SGD/JPY or (Singapore dollar / Japanese yen)
Singapore dollar to Japanese yen and Japanese yen to Singapore dollar
SGD JPY SGD JPY
5 SGD = 494.1800 JPY 0.0506 SGD = 5 JPY
10 SGD = 988.3600 JPY 0.1012 SGD = 10 JPY
20 SGD = 1976.7200 JPY 0.2024 SGD = 20 JPY
50 SGD = 4941.8000 JPY 0.5059 SGD = 50 JPY
100 SGD = 9883.6000 JPY 1.0118 SGD = 100 JPY
300 SGD = 29650.8000 JPY 3.0353 SGD = 300 JPY
500 SGD = 49418.0000 JPY 5.0589 SGD = 500 JPY
1000 SGD = 98836.0000 JPY 10.1178 SGD = 1000 JPY
Currency Converter
SGD