1 SGD Singapore Dollar to UZS Uzbekistan Som


Last update : Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:31:44 +0000

1S$
Singapore Dollar
or 1 SGD to UZS: =
7297.700000 UZS
Uzbekistan Som
Exchange rate : 7297.70000


Last update : Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:31:44 +0000

Singapore Dollar vs Uzbekistan Som. the last 10 days
Date Singapore Dollar Uzbekistan Som
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 SGD = 7792.70000 UZS
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 SGD = 7802.70000 UZS
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 SGD = 7804.60000 UZS
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 SGD = 7757.80000 UZS
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 SGD = 7752.70000 UZS
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 SGD = 7765.40000 UZS
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 SGD = 7823.50000 UZS
Sunday, 07/18/2021 1 SGD = 7827.30000 UZS
Saturday, 07/17/2021 1 SGD = 7830.80000 UZS
Friday, 07/16/2021 1 SGD = 7866.60000 UZS
Real-Time chart of SGD/UZS or (Singapore Dollar / Uzbekistan Som)
Singapore Dollar to Uzbekistan Som and Uzbekistan Som to Singapore Dollar
SGD UZS SGD UZS
5 SGD = 36488.5000 UZS 0.0007 SGD = 5 UZS
10 SGD = 72977.0000 UZS 0.0014 SGD = 10 UZS
20 SGD = 145954.0000 UZS 0.0027 SGD = 20 UZS
50 SGD = 364885.0000 UZS 0.0069 SGD = 50 UZS
100 SGD = 729770.0000 UZS 0.0137 SGD = 100 UZS
300 SGD = 2189310.0000 UZS 0.0411 SGD = 300 UZS
500 SGD = 3648850.0000 UZS 0.0685 SGD = 500 UZS
1000 SGD = 7297700.0000 UZS 0.1370 SGD = 1000 UZS
Currency Converter
SGD