1 SGD Singapore dollar to UZS Uzbekistan som


Last update : Sun, 05 Feb 2023 00:11:15 +0000

1S$
Singapore dollar
or 1 SGD to UZS: =
8636.200000 UZS
Uzbekistan som
Exchange rate : 8636.20000


Last update : Sun, 05 Feb 2023 00:11:15 +0000

Singapore dollar vs Uzbekistan som. the last 10 days
Date Singapore dollar Uzbekistan som
Friday, 02/03/2023 1 SGD = 8617.80000 UZS
Thursday, 02/02/2023 1 SGD = 8649.30000 UZS
Wednesday, 02/01/2023 1 SGD = 8559.60000 UZS
Tuesday, 01/31/2023 1 SGD = 8626.60000 UZS
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 SGD = 8637.80000 UZS
Saturday, 01/28/2023 1 SGD = 8632.80000 UZS
Friday, 01/27/2023 1 SGD = 8636.20000 UZS
Thursday, 01/26/2023 1 SGD = 8563.30000 UZS
Wednesday, 01/25/2023 1 SGD = 8529.60000 UZS
Monday, 01/23/2023 1 SGD = 8540.30000 UZS
Real-Time chart of SGD/UZS or (Singapore dollar / Uzbekistan som)
Singapore dollar to Uzbekistan som and Uzbekistan som to Singapore dollar
SGD UZS SGD UZS
5 SGD = 43181.0000 UZS 0.0006 SGD = 5 UZS
10 SGD = 86362.0000 UZS 0.0012 SGD = 10 UZS
20 SGD = 172724.0000 UZS 0.0023 SGD = 20 UZS
50 SGD = 431810.0000 UZS 0.0058 SGD = 50 UZS
100 SGD = 863620.0000 UZS 0.0116 SGD = 100 UZS
300 SGD = 2590860.0000 UZS 0.0347 SGD = 300 UZS
500 SGD = 4318100.0000 UZS 0.0579 SGD = 500 UZS
1000 SGD = 8636200.0000 UZS 0.1158 SGD = 1000 UZS
Currency Converter
SGD