1 SGD Singapore Dollar to WST Samoan Tala


Last update : Wed, 12 May 2021 01:03:35 +0000

1S$
Singapore Dollar
or 1 SGD to WST: =
1.940700 WS$
Samoan Tala
Exchange rate : 1.94070


Last update : Wed, 12 May 2021 01:03:35 +0000

Singapore Dollar vs Samoan Tala. the last 10 days
Date Singapore Dollar Samoan Tala
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 SGD = 1.90950 WST
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 SGD = 1.91140 WST
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 SGD = 1.91150 WST
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 SGD = 1.89990 WST
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 SGD = 1.89580 WST
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 SGD = 1.89730 WST
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 SGD = 1.90050 WST
Monday, 05/03/2021 1 SGD = 1.90040 WST
Sunday, 05/02/2021 1 SGD = 1.90240 WST
Saturday, 05/01/2021 1 SGD = 1.90230 WST
Real-Time chart of SGD/WST or (Singapore Dollar / Samoan Tala)
Singapore Dollar to Samoan Tala and Samoan Tala to Singapore Dollar
SGD WST SGD WST
5 SGD = 9.7035 WST 2.5764 SGD = 5 WST
10 SGD = 19.4070 WST 5.1528 SGD = 10 WST
20 SGD = 38.8140 WST 10.3056 SGD = 20 WST
50 SGD = 97.0350 WST 25.7639 SGD = 50 WST
100 SGD = 194.0700 WST 51.5278 SGD = 100 WST
300 SGD = 582.2100 WST 154.5834 SGD = 300 WST
500 SGD = 970.3500 WST 257.6390 SGD = 500 WST
1000 SGD = 1940.7000 WST 515.2780 SGD = 1000 WST
Currency Converter
SGD